West End Motorsports Motorcycle Parts and Accessories

West End Motorsports - Motorcycle Parts and Accessories - Exhaust Seats Windshields

Order online 24/7 or call Toll Free 1-800-520-8525 Mon-Fri 9-6 EST
Home » CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS2 My Account
HARLEY-DAVIDSON
HONDA
YAMAHA
KAWASAKI
SUZUKI
VICTORY
INDIAN
CAN AM
TRIUMPH
BMW
DUCATI
SPORTBIKE
UNIVERSAL
 MOTORCYCLE EXHAUST
VANCE & HINES
COBRA EXHAUST
FREEDOM PERFORMANCE
RUSH RACING
BASSANI EXHAUST
RINEHART RACING
 MUSTANG SEATS
WINDSHIELD PACKAGES
HOPPE FAIRINGS
FAIRING PACKAGES
SADDLEBAG PACKAGES
WINDSHIELDS
FAIRINGS
LUGGAGE
MOTORCYCLE TIRES
RIDING APPAREL
 TOP SELLERS
ONLINE GIFT CARDS
Online Gift Card from West End Motorsports
Watch our YouTube Videos

>> Click here to include your testimonial. <a href="http://www.westendmotorsports.com/contact_us.php"> <font color=red>>> Click here to include your testimonial.</font></a>



Page 2 - Testimonials Continued

Just a few photos showing the Vance and Hines Slip-ons and the Thunder Charged 111 Air Kit that I ordered from you guys. Thanks again...y'all rock! Mike G., Richmond, Texas 3/3/15







Absolutely awesome!! I just ordered my new exhaust 2 days ago and it was at my door this morning. Top notch service. Thank you guys very much. I can't wait to order my fuelpak from you here pretty soon. Justin K., Linden, Michigan 2/13/15

Was having issues with a competitor's site so I checked these guys out. Much better experience here! Max T ., Tulsa, Oklahoma 2/5/15

Thanks, you guys at West End Motorsports! Received my new Cobra exausts. super fast delivery to Australia! Thanks again, you are now on my top shop list. Grant H ., Cooma, Australia 1/13/15

You guys ROCK and so does my ride! GR8 doing business with you! Jerry J ., Redlands, California 1/8/15

Best customer service around. Thanks to Mike for all of your help. My Freedom Performance pipes sound great. Donnie W., Jacksonville, Florida 12/21/14

Checking out was great. Can't wait to get my product. Prices were better than anywhere else on the web. Barry E., San Antonio, Texas 12/9/14

I have ordered many parts from Westend and have always been 100% satisfied. Fred B., Edgewood, Maryland 12/7/14

Tres bon site malgres la barriere de la langue. (Very good site despite the language barrier.) Belsoeur B., St Pierre des Echaubrognes, France 11/24/14

Love the pricing and simplicity of your website, thank you West End! Les P., Anaheim, California 11/4/14

Found what I needed and prices were very reasonable. The lowest prices for top quality name brand Motorcycle items on the internet! Website very easy to use. Product received with in stated delivery time and reasonable shipping costs. Fact was that if you order $150.00 or more, shipping was free! Products received were exactly as stated. The Rush Heat Shields fit easy and looked Great on my Harley. Excellent website! Needed questions answered about product I ordered. Got my answer quickly and very professionally worded. I love Amazon and have ordered many items from Amazon from their website. But, I'm glad I found Westend Motorsports Website as theirs was just as easy to use, prices and shipping was more reasonable! Will order again from Westend Motorsports.......They were great, Keep up the good work! Terry W., Orange Park, Florida 10/28/14





Hi WEM! Received my pipes...9 days for shipping. Good stuff guys! Regards, Troy K., Anchorage, Alaska 10/17/14

Wiley, the mufflers arrived today. THANK YOU for the quick and courteous service. I will be calling again. Thank you, Jerry R., Middletown, Indiana 10/2/14

I just wanted to say thanks for you guys being so great to deal with. I really did appreciate the call I received from you folks thanking me for my business. My husband is a business owner and it is so nice to do business with a company that actually cares for its customers. Thank you for the flawless exchange on the seat, that was appreciated as well. You guys have a great day! Sincerely, Jackie C., Erda, Utah 9/24/14

I got my slip on exhaust yesterday. I installed them last night after working 18 hours and the neighbors called the cops! Thank you very much to Mike and Wiley (in a VERY nice way)! Cops came and the first thing they asked if that's the new Indian. I said yeah and I just finished installing the new exhaust. They asked start it up and said "Man, that sounds really good"! Then they asked me if I was gonna make any more noise, to which I said no. I'm going to sleep cause I have to work overtime tomorrow. They didn't even give me a ticket or a warning. Great guys! It's all good from here. Really good! You guys are great. Keep getting those new Indian accessories cause you got me as a customer from now on. Thanks to Mike and Wiley again. I really appreciate it very much! Ride Safe! Fred C., Ridgecrest, California 9/24/14

I received my mirrors last night and they look KILLER! Once again thanks to West End Motorsports for showing what Quality Service is all about :) Rock and Roll! Sal G., Milford, Connecticut 9/23/14


Hey and hello Mike! Hope all is well with you today. Here is an image of the latest project... wife's Dyna had a make over. Kym B., Western Australia 9/8/14


Good afternoon, I spoke with your company earlier about my seat not fitting, well...I got it to work. Thought I'd share a picture with you at West End. Looks great mounted! Thanks for your help and have a good day. Brian P., Indianapolis, Indiana 8/29/14


The exhaust system from Rush was delivered thursday and installed Friday. It sounds wonderful and saved me a lot of weight. The black color matches the bike very well and the lines are so simple and close to the bike. Thank you very much for the great service and fantastic products. Mechanic was happy with the ease of installation and all the parts were there for the system. Will be ordering soon for fuel processor and chrome rack. Charles M., Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 8/25/14

Your service was better than perfect. It was totally awesome. I wish the world could be like you guys. Thank you again. It is soooo nice to get good service these days. It is really rare. Thank you for the phone call checking on my credit card. The saddle bags are beatifull too. It was a great pleasure to work with ya'll. Sincerly Frank G., Woodridge, Illinois 8/25/14

I ordered a Memphis shades batwing and all the stuff that went with it from West End Motorsports for the first time Monday afternoon. By Wednesday afternoon, I had my batwing, installed it and was out riding. The whole order took only 2 days. The products were packed very well and secure. I am very impressed with my transaction and will certainly order from West End Motorsports in the future. Thanks for positive and quick experience. Benjamin G., Chest Springs, Pennsylvania 8/14/14

Thanks for shipping so darn fast. Its the first time I've used you, it won't be the last. Joe C., Jonesport, Maine 8/11/14

Received my pipes last Friday. Thank you for the wonderful service! Everyone i spoke with was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I will be doing more business with you in the future! Robin B., Bennington, Vermont 8/8/14

Thanks! You all are terrific ! Gary W., Tallahasse, Florida 8/5/14

Just wanted to say it was a great experience doing business with you. Thanks! Cliff D., Visalia, California 8/1/14

You guys are great! A part I ordered was back ordered and I called in to exchange for a different piece, and the customer service was fast and flawless. Thanks again! Jake M., Bryson City, North Carolina 8/1/14

Thank you for the quick response and awesome customer service as usual. I will be buying from you again! Marcus B., Westfield, Indiana 8/1/14

Thank you for your help on my order. I have purchased a few things in the past, and after this latest experience I am very glad that I have been using you for my wants. Again thank you and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. Mikal R., Aurora, Colorado 7/30/14

My order arrived yesterday 28th July, thank you very much for the hypercharger & bracket. I have been up to my bike mechanic at Full Bore, Hervey Bay and he was amazed with the standard of the bracketing for the hypercharger. Great doing business with you, will be in contact later down the track. It is being fitted on the 19th August. Have a great day!, Alan W., Queensland, Australia 7/29/14

My new seat arrived on Friday, was fitted and tested on Saturday with an two hour ride. I could ride to heaven and back on that Mustang Seat, I am now enjoying my rides with a new level of enjoyment. Please pass on my thanks to all at West End Motorsports for the prompt efficient and friendly service from a satisfied customer from Down Under. Many thanks, Les Y., Victoria, Australia 7/28/14

Just spoke with Wiley and once again great service. Doesn't matter if its my 500$+ order for my freedoms pipes or the 50$ order I just placed for brake pads, treated awesomely and excellent prices. Carry any brand you can possibly want and a price you can definitely live with. Forever a repeat customer. Austin K., Wilkes Barre, PA 7/23/14

Thank you West End Motorsports! I have pass on your details to other bikers here in the north of Scotland and hope that they will start ordering items from you as you have made my buying experience with you very enjoyable and will be ordering items from you again Paul G., Ross-shire, Scotland 7/22/14


I wrote this article on a few of forums, thanks again Mike, the mufflers sound great!!

Got them (the muffler baffles) out in minutes. I used a jack hammer which i hooked it on to the center bar of the baffle and it took a few seconds and they came right out. Took the fiberglass wrapping off completely and it sounds great!! These baffles can't be cut, but once you take all the wrapping off of the baffle its plenty loud enough. It really has a great sound!! It really was a piece of cake, they have a great sound to them especially when you start shifting through the gears. I have heard all the mufflers that are out so far including the True Duals and the Bassani without the fiberglass wrapping sound the best, that's my opinion. You can also leave the wrapping on and the sound is the same. but just alittle quieter. I should have taken a few pics of the baffle with and without the fiberglass. Here is a short video of what it sounds like, i can post a video later at idle if anyone wants to hear it. Thanks to Mike at West End Motorsports in Pa for helping me get these Mufflers, they have some great prices and they are very professional and the service is great!! Steve K., Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania 7/20/14


Our friend Girish from Dubai sent us this video of the Vance & Hines Exhaust Twin Slash Staggereds for Vulcan 900 #48397 he bought from West End Motorsports. He also installed a DynoJet Power Commander III, Cobra Bullet Spotlight Visors, Saddlemen Cruis'n Slant Saddlebag Package, Hopnel Tuxedo Tie, Baron Custom Fork Bullets Axle Nut Covers and a National Cycle Cast Speedometer Cowling. Girish N., Dubai 7/18/14

Thank you for the courteous service and speedy delivery I will be sure to recommend you to all! Jacob H., Fremont, Ohio 7/9/14

Thank you guys!! You were great working with! Will buy again!! Dave M., Farmington, Minnesota 7/8/14

I have already been telling friends about your company and the fantastic service I received. Thank you for everything! Darryl W., Suitland, Maryland 7/3/14

I purchased a cobra autotuner and a set of rush pipes 5140SL shorties for my 2010 sportster 48. The guy I delt with was a pro, straight up, no BS. I asked for a price match and got w/out much hassle. My order was shipped together and on time. Good people, good prices, great service. And the bike look awesome. John C., Middletown, New York 6/25/14

Thanks very much I received my MUSTANG DUKE SEAT it fits perfect looking forward to doing more business in the future. YOURS SINCERLEY. JOHN H., N.S.W., Australia 6/22/14<

With the friendly and efficient service I have had thus far, I will definitely be doing future business with West End Motorsports. Thank you once again. Kind regards, Ralph K., Johannesburg South Africa 6/11/14

Thank you to Mike! I picked my seat on the weekend and it looks great!!!! I will definitely be placing more orders to you. Kory M., Ontario, Canada 6/9/14

Five Star Customer Service! You just have to love customer reviews! How many purchases we make every day based primarily on the experiences of others! In today's world of online shopping there's definitely no shortage of venders to choose from. Nearly all will offer competitive pricing, savings on shipping and one promotion or another. But is that really all there is?

What about when something goes wrong, a part arrives damaged won't fit needs to be replaced or returned, what happens then? Is this not when and where the rubber meets the road? No one thing will define the future business of a company more than some simple good old fashion Customer Service! And as someone coming from this side of the buying field, allow me to just say that's exactly what you will receive and come to experience at West End Motorsports. Mike and his knowledgeable team actually care about their customers. They go out of their way to make your business with them a real pleasure. And yes, they do answer their phones, return messages, and even respond to emails, and all in a very professional and timely manner! I now shop exclusively at West End Motorsports as they have earned my business, time and time again!

P.S. Is there some part or accessary not currently listed on their website? No problem. Just let them know and every effort will be made to find you just what you need. Give them a try; you'll be happy you did! Robert S., Maricopa, Arizona 6/7/14

Had a great experience ! Wiley is awesome !! I had questions, he had answers and advice...Very nice, knowledgeable and professional. I could have saved a few bucks by buying elsewhere...but the service is WAY to good to do so. Thanks for that! I will be back. Scott J., South Carolina 5/24/14

The Memphis Shades Batwing fairing looks great and was easy to install. It has created the look i wanted! Im so happy with the whole expeience from the order to install. I'm very happy, and will be doing more business with you in the future. Getting the word out, West End Motorsports is goood to go!!! Dale B., Beloit, Ohio 5/20/14

Wiley & Mike, thank you for all your help with my purchase of the Freedom Performance exhaust and the Dynojet units. There were numerous places from which to purchase these items but, I appreciate the prompt answers I received from West End Motorsports to my emails and I felt you were the company I wanted to work with. I will send photos of my bike once I have the new exhaust installed. Once again, thank you for all your help. Jerry A., Hammond, Indiana 5/30/14

Thank you! I appreciate your great service! Connie S., Loudonville, Ohio 5/29/14

Thanks for the great selection and service. I'll be shopping at your site again! Steven C., British Columbia, Canada 5/27/14

Thank-you so much Al for all your help - my shipment was delivered yesterday. I just want to say that it's a pleasure dealing with West End Motorsports - excellent customer service and shipping. I'll be ordering again in the near future. Regards, Nina G., Niagrara Falls NY 5/25/14

Hi! The two packages have arrived and everything is intact. Thank you for everything, and I will recommend your business to STAR CLUB FRANCE, motorcycle club bringing together owners of Yamaha Star Motorcycle And I will order again as soon as I have the opportunity. And here is the message I put on the forum STAR CLUB FRANCE:
http://forums.delphiforums.com/starsfrance/messages?msg=12279.1
Thousand Thanks!, Bests regards, Pascal F., Ancinnes, France 5/23/14

I placed an order yesterday over the phone and have already received my order. Your service is impeccable. A guy named Wiley assisted me with my purchase. Not only was he very helpful with my questions, but was very personable and we had a pleasant conversation about my Bolt being my first bike and that I learned to ride 7 months ago and I am 66 years old. My 2 sons inspired me to become a biker after trying desperately to talk them out of being bikers. Wiley has been riding since he was a boy! Thank you for the great service. Thanks, Nathan S., Brooklyn, NY 5/21/14

I ordered a part for my bike on the 16th May and received it at 10:00AM on the 19th May!!! I have never had service this GREAT from any other place I have dealt with!!!!! I will use you guys again and again forever!!! Randall S., Halethorpe, Maryland 5/20/14

Thank you for the speedy service and excellent live chat help with my shipping cost question. 5 stars! Mary P., Jacksonville, Florida 5/16/14

Thanks, the seat came today. Wow, what great service! Thanks again, Mike S., Tallmadge, Ohio 5/14/14

Thank you! I will be buying my parts from you and telling my friends also about the great service! Nick K., Blasdell, New York 5/12/14

Good morning, I should also say thank you for the great customer service that I was given by Toni. I will continue to use your company for all the needs that I have for my motorcycle accessories. Thanks again, Pat H., Mechanicsville, Maryland 5/6/14

Mike, thanx again for your knowledge in what I was looking for! Very Pleased !!! Tks Again Scott R., Brunswick, Tennessee 5/2/14


Bassani Radial Sweepers 1800-1612


I received the seat and it was very easy to install it on bike, thank you really it was a good choice. No more pain, thank you again! Best regards Mahmoud E, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 5/2/14

Thank you for everything. I have already bought from you last year Vance and Hines mufflers, and given your professionalism' I again turned to you. Ciao Dani, Cuneo, Italy 4/30/14

Thank you so much for your help and great customer service! Yall rock! Devin H ., Fayetteville, North Carolina 4/28/14

TOP NOTCH!!!!!! I ordered mirrors on 4/25 not expecting to see them for 7-10... Don't you know, I come home after work on 4/26 ,,,, and there they were ...... better than amazon and sears when it comes to shipping!!!!!! I think these people will get more of my business !!!!!! GREAT JOB!!!! Robert S., Carlisle, Pennsylvania 4/27/14

Not the first time I've ordered from you guys and i know it won't be the last! Danny O., Fairborn, Ohio 4/23/14

I will Definitely be on your site and recommending you to my other bike brothers. Thanks for your help. Steve J., Davenport, Iowa 4/17/14

Good customer service is lacking in today's time. I'll let all my motorcycle friends know they should buy from West End Motorsports. Thomas Y., N. Chesterfield, Virginia 4/12/14

Hello. Today i got my pipes and i put it on the bike, oh my God what a noise! i dont think the police like this ;) ..i am really happy to to do business with your company. Very fast delivery and good help with everything i asked about. i will of course tell my friends about you and talk lovely about you. Thank you so much for everything and i will also buy parts from you later. Erik L., Vallset, Norway 4/9/14





Your customer service is impeccable! Have a great weekend! Mahalo, Michelle, Wahiawa Hawaii. 4/6/14

Thank you West End! The saddlebags look awesome on the bike. When I need a part for my bike, you'll be my first choice. Thanks again. Omar L., Warwick, New York 4/1/14

Thank you! The bat wing looks great! Scott C., Hot Springs, Arkansas 3/28/14



Thanks so very much for the very prompt and courteous service on my order! I can honestly say that I'm thrilled with the expeditious way this order was handled as well as the great service I received on the one occasion that I called to request a status. This is so refreshing in this day and time. Today's phone call (to my husband) from your department to check and see if I'd received the seat and also to check and see if I liked it.......you just don't get service like this any more. You're obviously a very pleasant rarity in the field of customer service and satisfaction. I've been out riding all day today and can tell you that the seat more than exceeded my expectations in both comfort and style. Thank you again for your great service, excellent pricing and super efficient and friendly service. We'll be sure to pass on the word to all our friends about your company. Sincerely, Jolande C., Holly Hill, Florida 3/22/14

Thanks again! I'll purchase again from you guys! Very efficient and quick service. I will notify my MC about you guys here in Sydney Australia...we got a few boys. Regards, Robbie. N.S.W, Australia 3/14/14

Thank you! It looks like it is scheduled for delivery tomorrow, and I am so grateful. I would like to tell you that I think your customer service is superb. That goes a long way with me and I recommend you folks to others in large part because of that. I just had a bad experience with another company for another product and their customer service is so bad, I will never do business with them again. I owned my own (very small) mail order company 10+ years ago, and stressed the importance of customer service to anyone I hired. Anyway, thank you. And we will most certainly do business with you again, I am sure! Pat M., Greenfield, Massachusetts 3/10/14

Thank you! You have very good customer service! Never in Finland I would get answers on my questions this fast and in a mood this nice! It feels like you really want to help and answer, that's new for me! Cecilia B., Vasa, Finland 3/3/14

I purchased a Brakeaway Motorcycle Cruise Control. My order was processed and shipped in a very timely manner and Toni called me to inform me that my order has shipped. I am very appreciative of your customer service and I plan to return my business when considing future purchases for my motorcycle. Thanks Ed W., Oxford, Alabama 2/27/14

Freedom longs in chrome I picked up a week or so ago. Great service and fit. Figure you could use this for real world viewing since no one has these on a Dyna from what I see online. Great service. I'll be up with the bike for mirrors soon. Austin K., Dallas, Pennsylvania 2/26/14



While doing a search for some parts last week West End Motorsports came up. I personally had never heard of them but decided to make a purchase. I have to say you all have the most amazing customer service I have ever come across. Email notifications were quick, tracking numbers on the money, super fast shipping and someone even called me to be sure that my order arrived on time and what I ordered was correct. You have gained a customer for the long run and I plan on letting others know about my experience! Thank you very much! Greg W., Elmira, New York 2/23/14

I've ordered products from you guys in the past. When it came time to buy a new Mustang seat for my new Harley, I knew I could get the best deal from West End Motorsports. You've always treated me great in the past, always had the best price, and I correctly figured you would again. Thank you very much. Kevin S., Herrin, Illinois 2/19/14





I ordered my pipes before you had your promo for 15% off, so i called up and you refunded me the difference almost right away! i am very pleased with your business and have nothing but good things to pass on by word of mouth. Matt F., Merrimac, Massachusetts 2/12/14

Hey Mike, THANK YOU mate! We received the pipes and are Very Happy with the quality and the ground pounding sound! Thanks again and will be certain to shop from you again. Mathew G., Wasleys, South Australia 2/7/14

Thank you for the great customer service! Best regards, Spence S., Ontario, Canada 2/3/14

I have been extremely impressed by the service I have received from West End Motorsports. Rest assured being a first time customer to your company, you have earned a customer for the duration. Jason W., North Pole, Alaska 1/28/14

I gotta hand it to you and your company. I ordered my seat yesterday and I recieved it this morning!!!!!!!! I do believe that I will be doin MORE business with WEST END!!!!! VERY IMPRESSIVE, VERY!!!!! Thanks, Jim M., Gaithersburg, Maryland 1/26/14

Just wanted to let you know i put my Bassani Sweepers on my bike today and not only do they look fantastic, they sound awesome and they definitely made a power difference. Thank you for your help in choosing these pipes and i have and will continue to recommend your business to my riding friends. Tracey D., QLD, Australia 1/23/14



Thank you so much, love to order from you guys, you really do have great service and a good variety to choose from. Thanks again. Karen R., Rochester, New York 1/9/14

Last week I received my new 2.5 inch freedom performance dual fishtail exhaust for my 03 yamaha roadstar. Long story short I had been searching all over for these, and purchased them two other times only to find out they were on back orders for 2 months. After giving up I received a call from you guys and was offered a set that was discovered in your warehouse. I cannot express how impressed I have been with your company's customer service. Because of this I will be using West End Motorsports to fulfill all my motorcycle needs, and will encourage everyone I know to do the same. Again thank you for everything. Travis C., Ocala, Florida 1/6/14

I would like to thank westendmotorsports for being a reliable and helpful retailer in the market! Ordering was a breeze! Thank you for working with prices so that I could stay within a budget! Promptly received my order also!! Your company is a pleasure to do business with thanks again. sincerely, Jason B., Moultrie, Georgia 12/23/13

Just sent my old exhaust to a guy in Sweden and got the best price on a Freedom Performance Long Shark tail system from West End Motorsports. Randy B., Bel Air, Maryland 12/14/13

I wanted to let you know the windshield I ordered I received today. It fit perfectly and it came in great condition. It came just in time for me to enjoy bike week here in Daytona! In addition to the great product we noted you are located in Broadheadsville which is about 4 miles from where we lived in Saylorsburg! I look forward to future shopping opportunities! Thank you so much! Dave L., Saylorsburg PA 12/8/13

Oh my goodness!!! Thank you SO MUCH!!!! Y'all are awesome!!! Can't thank you enough!!!! Cindy S., Fairhope, Alabama 12/4/13

Your selection is good, nice website, and personable customer service! I used to deal with J&P or Dennis Kirk, but you're my new guys. I was notified I'll get my Cobra Slip-On mufflers on Monday the 24th. That's very cool! You will hear from me again! Chris H., Winchendon, Massachusetts 11/30/13

Everything was great, received my order in a timely matter and shopping online was easy. Ross H., Creswell, Oregon 11/22/13

Thanks for the excellent customer service! Avijit V., Greenwood, Indiana 11/16/13

I just wanted to say you guys are fantastic. The follow up phone call and early delivery really made me feel like a valued customer. Keep up the good work and I'll continue to order from you guys! Ross W., Orland Hills, Illinois 11/12/13

You guys have become a near one stop for my project with prices cheaper than directly from the manufacturers, and better service too. This current order I actually tried ordering from the mfg. Took 3 weeks to find out they lost my order and didn't process it since they messed up the billing. I have also recommended your company to all my riding friends. Thanks again for the great service, i will be ordering from you again. Wilson in Denver, CO. 11/9/13

Hi Mike! Fixed the slip-on today on my Yamaha Bolt and I just can't stop smiling. I'm really happy with the purchase. Big thanks to you and your team for making the entire transaction so smooth. You were prompt to respond when I needed help with the shipping and that was great. Definitely coming back to you guys for more. Thank you once again. Cheers, Himanth Prathap, Dubai 11/8/13

Al...It was nice meeting you, over the phone nonetheless, yet I am a person whom appreciates "Customer Service", and I will say this my man, I have found the vendor I have been looking for. Your professionalism, product knowledge and mannerisms left me with the ole ideal that it is still there, customer service with a personal value. So thank you and I look forward to installing those performance pipes, and rest assure that my future needs in regards to my 2006 Softail Duece, I will be contacting you there, so thank you again! Johnny G., Saint Cloud, Florida 11/4/13



I received the "Performance exhaust" the day before, and I look SO forward to installing them this Friday. The quality is definitely there, and the performance and looks I am after will, by all appearances, be there as well! I will forward you a High-Res shot of the after installed for your scrap book there... Lol. But mainly I want to thank you for the service once again and look forward to future business there. Here is a Before shot in the garage, the after shot will come this weekend!!! Johnny G., Saint Cloud, Florida

It is rare that you ever run across a company that cares about it's customers the way Westend Motorsports does. Most businesses once they have your money, you never hear another word from them. Unless of course you (the customer) calls them to ask a question or complain about something. You folks have really impressed me.
It has really been a pleasurable experience doing business with Westend Motorsports, I really appreciate the way you folks have followed up with my order and kept me abreast of my order status. You can be assured that you will be receiving a lot more business from me in the future. James C., O'Fallon, Illinois 11/4/13

Just ordered my Cobra Slip on exhaust for my new V Star 1300 Tourer that I have been looking at for about 2 months. Great price and free shipping! Thanks West End Motorsports! Gene C., Lost Creek, West Virginia 11/1/13

Got my forward control extensions! All things should be this easy. Eight working days to my door here in Australia! Many thanks from a happy customer. I will be back! Peter J., Tamworth, NSW Australia 10/24/13



Audio Testimonial 10/21/13


Great service, shipped promptly, in stock items. First time buyer. David P., Glen Burnie, Maryland 10/12/13

I just got this phone message from your staff... "Hi John, this is Mike at West End Motorsports I was just giving you a call to say thank you for going with us and let you know we appreciate your business. Have a great day." and wanted to say how classy that is and that you can expect me to shop your site again. Thank you! John N., Hendersonville, Tennessee 10/7/13

Here are pics of the Stateline with the Willie & Max Touring Kit installed. Thank you all so much. I'm thrilled with this kit!! Alan B., St Petersburg, Florida 9/16/13


Willie & Max Full Fairing -Gloss Black [59701-00]

Never had a better online buying experience! Thanks! Jonathan S., Lawrenceville, Georgia 9/11/13

Featuring L.A. Choppers Nasty Boy Wicked Curves Exhaust System on his 2012 Raider [LA-1025-00]

Thanks for posting the pic - this was a fun project to work on. West End Motorsports has been amazing to deal with - thanks Mike for all your help!!! Danya R., North Island, New Zealand 9/5/13


You guys kick ass! Thanks for all the help over the last 2 years! Your customer service is awesome...will never shop j and p ever again!! Zeke G., San Antonio, Texas 8/29/13

In the last couple of years I have ordered several times from your company and have been very pleased in how you do business. Thank you for your attention to details and service. Jeff B., Asheville, North Carolina 8/26/13

I appreciate the great service I received with West End Motorsports. I would like to congratulate Nicole Jensen for the attention with my purchase. She was very professional!! Rgds Luis F., São Paulo, Brazil 8/8/13

This is the first time I used your company for parts. After placing my order online I received notice that the parts were on back order. Communication from your company was excellent - the order was handled in a timely manner and the information on your website posted the updates immediately - outstanding operation. The backorder delay was minimal / acceptable. The floorboards arrived yesterday - professsionally packed - they arrived in excellent condition. Very impressed with the service I received. You earned a new customer due to your excellent customer service, quality products and fair pricing. Have a great holiday and best wishes for the New Year. Greg L., Howes Cave, New York 8/4/13

I ordered a Mustang seat and it arrived exactly on time. Their customer service is EXCELLENT! I will not hesitate to use them in the future. 2 thumbs up! Michael K., Las Vegas, Nevada 7/25/13

Just installed V&H Big Shots True Duals on my 03 Roadking . Thanks for quick delivery and competitive price. Thanks again Mike and staff. James C., Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 7/14/13

Thanks very much for your email and there is no doubt that you have earned a new customer. Toni was courteous and professional and was able to help me out promptly. I tried sourcing the tailpipes locally and not only were the local suppliers unable to help me out, often I found I was the one who had to call them back to check on the status on whether or not they could find the Cobra tailpipes for me. I was informed as soon as they were shipped and supplied a tracking number to track the shipment. Great service and I will pass Westend Motorsports contact info onto anyone that's looking for aftermarket parts. Tom S., Vancouver Canada 7/5/13

Thanks guys for the great service and those Vance & Hines staggared exhaust are da best! Really sounds great along with the extra power! I really got what I was looking for. Thanks!!! Corey T., Bessemer, Alabama 6/30/13

Love the exhausts and grip accessories I purchased for my husband. Items arrived here in Australia in brilliant condition. Thanks so much for all the support given.. Still waiting for you guys to open a store down here. ;-) Kate S., Perth, Australia 6/21/13





Thank you for the speedy and FREE shipping!! I just got my Kuryakyn backrest/luggage rack. Ordering off your site saved me over $100. Thanks to W.E.M I now have money left to use on the rising cost of fuel so I can get out and ride. Jeremy K., Crete, Illinois 6/12/13

I would like to thank you all for working with me on the Mustang seat I purchased just recently. It is not often that you find an online retailer so helpful and willing to make sure that you the customer are truly satisfied with your purchase. Mike helped make sure that after two deliveries of a model that did not fit what I was truly looking for made sure that in the end I had exactly the right seat. Great stuff, thanks and keep up the good work. Satisfied customer, Sam N., Mokena, Illinois 6/8/13

Thanks Mike for your excellent service and fast shipping! Got my new Danny Gray seat in the mail today:-) Rolf A., Sandnes, Norway 6/5/13


I ordered a part from West End Motorsports yesterday at noon and when I got home today at 1:30 the part was here. I usually get a quick turnaround from you guys but that was amazing! Thank you very much! Michael D., Front Royal, Virginia 6/2/13

I ordered a set of exhaust pipes for my 2005 vulcan nomad and they arrived in 3 days. I installed them the same day and i am so pleased it only took me about and hour and ten minutes. The sound is fabulous! Thanks West End and Toni. Lewis C., Columbus GA 5/28/13

I've Bought a bunch of things from you guys. Always very happy. Cobra exhaust, saddlebags, headlight visor, grips, throttle boss, and I got some lizard lights I haven't put on yet. Awesome stuff........next comes matching pass and rider footboards. Thank you! Kris C., Portland, ME 5/19/13

I Love this website...have ordered several things over the years from here and have had the best service...always...have never ever had to return anything. Great prices over other sites. Thanks West End Motorsports!!! Ruth M., Texas 5/15/13

I ordered the Cobra Fatty Freeway Bars! One week for shipping to Belgium and 1 little houre to place them to my bike! Great service! Thanks WEM! Frank MC Metalheart, Belgium 5/14/13

Great service and pricing! Kev & Ali, Christina Lake, BC Canada 5/14/13

Enclosed is a picture of my 2003 HD Night Train.

Ordered a Mustang Seat from West End Motorsports. What great service and speedy delivery... Will do business again with West End! Lyn B., Grand Island, Nebraska 5/8/13

I bought a Burley Cafe bar. It was shipped quickly in perfect condition and with all hardware. Couldn't ask for more! Daniel D., Paris, Kentucky 5/2/13

West End is awesome! Mike has helped me on multiple occasions to figure out the right parts for my bike. I'm a loyal customer now for sure. They have a great selection, fair pricing, and top notch customer service. Anthony C., Bolingbrook, Illinois 4/30/13

Service could not have been better! My item was on backorder and Nicole kept me in the loop every step of the way. They even gave me a discount that started after I had placed my order. Tim B., Gray, PA 4/26/13

I love these guys! Great prices and when u call very helpful friendly employees. Rodney P., Stevens Point, Wisconsin 4/14/13

I'm sending you this message to express my thanks. A couple of days ago I ordered a part from you guys. I received two E-mails that same day - one confirming my order and another one updating the info. Yesterday I received another message telling me the item had shipped. Today, I got a phone call from someone at West End ( possibly Nicole but I'm not completely sure) thanking me for my business. I was really surprised and totally impressed that you guys reach out personally to your customers to express your gratitude. I have become so accustomed to the horror of dealing with utility, cable, phone and insurance companies that it really makes a big difference when there's a personal touch from a business I'm dealing with. From here on in, West End Motor Sports is the only place I will shop for parts and accessories for my bike. Thanks again for your great customer service. Ken R., Brooklyn, NY 4/10/13

As promised here is a couple of pictures of my bike with the RSD seat (purchased from West End Motorsports) on it. It is really great looking and very comfortable!. Have a nice day. Ciao from Italy! Vincenzo 4/8/13


I placed my first order with West End Motorsports and couldnt believe how fast it arrived! I was (and still am) amazed at the quantity of items they offer. Its truly a one stop shop. I have always been an eBay fanatic and couldnt find what I needed, so I checked West End Motorsports and yep, they had it. I love the ease in ordering, the secure payment process and the wonderful customer service I received. Thanks guys! Graham L. 3/18/13

This is the best place I've found for bike parts, bar none! Michael L. 3/4/13

I've ordered cobra drag pipes, new grips, headlight visit, saddle bags, lizard lights and throttle boss. Always get exactly what I ordered and receive everything in a timely manner. Definitely going to West End Motorsports again when I can get some more money lol. Love them! Kris C. 2/26/13

So far this place has been great. I ordered some hard bags from the manufacturer 6 weeks ago and still hadnt received them. I ordered from West End and I got the confirmation that they will be here in 4 days. And this is the same exact product as well. I would have to say that so far I am very satisfied with this purchase. Keep up the good work. Steve D. 2/13/13

I placed an order and I was a bit leery about buy this type of stuff online, but West End has been great. I got a prompt reply to my question and easy to track shipping information. I would buy from West End Motorsports again. John I. 2/9/13

Just finished the complete custom rebuild of this bike Saturday. Hit the started AND IT FIRED RIGHT UP. The pipes you provided [Vance & Hines Big Radius 2-Into-2 Exhaust 1800-0955] sound great (not sure what the neighbors think) but i love them. Let me know what you think and if it will make onto your website. Lane 2/3/13


Look into their website! I am looking forward to my new pipes that I just ordered! Great products, great prices...thanx a bunch! JohnnyboySolo 2/1/13

Thanks Guys! Your customer service is second to none! Scott R., North Mankato, Minnesota 1/22/13

I bought the signal light speaker trim kit for my 2010 Kawasaki voyager, Their great looks real nice and also thanks for the help with my gift cards! West End Motorsports a great place to do business! I will be a returning customer!!! Bobby D. 1/13/13

I ordered a Mustang seat and it arrived exactly on time. Their customer service is EXCELLENT! I will not hesitate to use them in the future. 2 thumbs up! Michael I. 1/10/13

West End Motorsports has it all, great products, great prices, "FAST" and "FREE" shipping!! Ordered a Rush Slip-On Exhaust for my 2012 Yamaha XVS950T on Friday and guess what, it'll be here Wed. Thanks for everything. My next order will be coming at ya real soon:-) John W. 1/7/13


Testimonials Page 1 | Testimonials Page 2
Continue

 

Why Choose West End?
Vance & Hines<br> 2-into-1 Upsweep Exhaust<br> for '06-Up Dyna Models<br> - Chrome
Vance & Hines
2-into-1 Upsweep Exhaust
for '06-Up Dyna Models
- Chrome

Your Price: $699.99
Cobra Saddlebag Lid Guards<br>for Nomad/Voyager 1700 '09-12<br>-Set
Cobra Saddlebag Lid Guards
for Nomad/Voyager 1700 '09-12
-Set

$101.95
$75.00
Newsletter

Hear it here first! Sign up for latest news, specials, and more!






Mission Statement | Shipping | Policies | Privacy Info | Contact Us | F.A.Q. | Site Map


Online Payments
Security Seals
SSL
West End Motorsports Accepts These Payment Types